GTS competent partner for make-up services

Working throughout Europe for you

gts gallery image 4

GTS General Tubular Services is your partner for make-up services of casings and tubings. We were founded in 2007 after many years of experience, identification with the utilisation of resources and the desire for further development. Throughout Europe we serve the oil and gas producing industry, as well the geothermal industry, with our experience and expertise.
With our innovative ideas we have made a name for ourselves in the industry. Together with experienced staff, we solve problems to meet your requirements by using proven tools and/or new designs. In doing so, we guarantee an efficient service and smooth order processing, including just-in-time delivery.

Our optimally-trained and dedicated specialists take pleasure in every challenge, and want to expand.
And that is good, because we have to demonstrate this passion to you every day.

ISO und SCC (Safety Certificate Contractors)

We are committed to the standards of safety, health and environmental management. In 2008, we therefore ISO and SSC certified our company to meet international standards.

This website uses Google Analytics cookies to optimize your visit. You hence accept the use of cookies by approving this message or starting to surf the website. You will find further information about the use of cookies in our data privacy statement.


  I accept the use of cookies.

Der kompetente Partner für Verschraubservices

Europaweit für Sie im Einsatz

gts gallery image 4

GTS General Tubular Services ist Ihr Partner für Verschraubservices von Futterrohren und Steigrohren. Langjährige Erfahrung, Identifikation mit der Nutzbarmachung von Ressourcen und der Wille zur Weiterentwicklung führten 2007 zu unserer Gründung. Heute betreuen wir mit unserer Erfahrung und Kompetenz europaweit die Erdgas- und Erdölindustrie sowie die geothermische Industrie.
Mit unseren innovativen Ideen haben wir uns in der Branche einen Namen gemacht. Gemeinsam mit erfahrenen Mitarbeitern lösen wir Probleme nach Ihren Anforderungen mit bewährten Tools und/oder Neukonstruktionen. Selbstverständlich gewährleisten wir dabei einen effizienten Service und eine reibungslose Auftragsabwicklung inklusive Just-in-time-Lieferung.

Unsere bestens ausgebildeten und engagierten Spezialisten haben Freude an jeder Herausforderung und wollen expandieren.
Gut so, denn diese Leidenschaft müssen wir für Sie täglich unter Beweis stellen.

ISO und SCC (Safety Certificate Contractors)

Wir bekennen uns zu den Standards des Sicherheits-, Gesundheits- und Umweltschutzmanagements. Im Jahr 2008 haben wir uns daher ISO und SCC zertifizieren lassen, um internationalen Standards gerecht zu werden.

Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics Cookies, um Ihren Besuch zu optimieren. Wenn Sie dieser Nachricht zustimmen oder mit dem Surfen auf der Website beginnen, akzeptieren Sie damit die Verwendung von Cookies. Weitere Informationen über den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.


  Ich akzeptiere die Verwendung von Cookies.