Services

Centralizer positioning

gts centralizer

GTS General Tubular Services performs precise planning of the centralizer. Because ultimately, well prepared really is cheaper.

Detailed knowledge of drilling preparations, geological experience and the use of computer-aided calculational modules provide you with security. This allows you to use your schedule efficiently, and to reduce your costs.

Planning and  project drawing

gts planung projektierung

We provide advice on all aspects of drilling and its scheduling. Please contact us at the beginning of the planning phase and tell us your wishes. We coordinate with all companies involved in the project, and plan your drilling precisely in advance.

This website uses Google Analytics cookies to optimize your visit. You hence accept the use of cookies by approving this message or starting to surf the website. You will find further information about the use of cookies in our data privacy statement.


  I accept the use of cookies.

Dienstleistungen

Centralizer Positionierung

gts centralizer

GTS General Tubular Services führt für Sie eine präzise Planung der Centralizer durch. Denn gut ausgearbeitet ist letztlich eben doch günstiger.

Detailkenntnisse über die Bohrungsvorbereitung, geologische Erfahrung und die Nutzung EDV-gestützter Berechnungsmodule geben Ihnen Sicherheit. Dadurch nutzen Sie Ihren Zeitplan effizient aus und reduzieren Ihre Kosten.

Planung und Projektierung

gts planung projektierung

Wir beraten Sie rund um das Thema Bohrungen und deren Terminplanung. Setzen Sie sich mit uns zu Beginn der Planungsphase zusammen und teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche mit. Wir stimmen uns mit allen am Projekt beteiligten Firmen ab und planen Ihre Bohrung vorher genauestens durch.

Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics Cookies, um Ihren Besuch zu optimieren. Wenn Sie dieser Nachricht zustimmen oder mit dem Surfen auf der Website beginnen, akzeptieren Sie damit die Verwendung von Cookies. Weitere Informationen über den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.


  Ich akzeptiere die Verwendung von Cookies.